After breezing through Japan and the Philippines with much fanfare, the International Premier Tennis League {IPTL}, is here in Delhi.

The IPTL consisted of four teams last year, and the addition of latest team – the Japan Warriors – has upped the ante. With the best league position last year, the Indian Aces are up for the challenge of defending their title. This year they are currently ensconced in second place, so support from our home crowd will be vital.

This year’s team comprises Fabrice Santoro, Gael Monfils, Ivan Dodig, Rafael Nadal {hell yeah!}, Rohan Bopanna, Samantha Stosur and Sania Mirza. While we’re going to miss having Federer in our corner, we’re  going to go all out rooting for our team.

See you there!

Where: Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium

When: 10 – 12 December, 2015. You can find the match schedule here.

Price: You can buy your tickets here.

Find out more here. Follow them on Facebook here.